Skip to main content

Title 32 -

Title 32 - Colorado Statutes 

SERVICES The St. Vrain Sanitation District (District) is a “Colorado Special District”, being a unit of local government and a political subdivision of the State organized and acting pursuant to the provisions of Title 32, Colorado Revised Statutes. The District was formed in 1986 to provide wastewater services to most of the developed areas within the Towns of Firestone, Frederick, City of Dacono, and parts of Mead, Colorado. The District operates under the jurisdiction of a local Board of Directors whose five members are elected “at-large” by the voters of the district.

Join our mailing list